Live cricket scores 20 20 World Cup India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Australia, Pakistan West Indies, New Zealand...

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

IPL 2013 - Chris Gayle scored 175 Runs on 66 Balls

IPL 2013 - Chris Gayle scored 175 Runs on 66 Balls

Chris Gayle's 175 on 66 balls. 

RCB scored the highest T20 runs in IPL 2013- against Pune. Chris Gayle completed his century only in 30 balls at the Chinnaswamy Stadium on Tuesday evening which is again a world record. RCB scored 263 run in 20 overs and won by 130 runs. Gayle hit 17 sixes and 13 fours which is also a word record by individual player. Ealier the record was for Andrew Symonds who cored century in 34-ball. Gayle was hitting from the starting of the match. Pune could only make 133/9 wickets. Apart from Gayle TILLAKARATNE DILSHAN, AB DE VILLIERS scored runs.

Below is the Records

Highest runs by an individual - 175
Highest runs by a Team - 263
Fastest Century- 30 Balls
Highest Sixes in an innings - 17 by Gayle, 21 by RCB

Thursday, February 24, 2011

cricinfo live score at espncricinfo website | world up live scores

Find cricinfo live scores at espncricinfo

Cricinfo the only popular website for cricket loves have now become the new one with the name espncricinfo. The websites content and look is same but the name has changes from cricinfo to espncricinfo.

Find word cup 2011 updates, world cup live score, world cup 2011 pics on espncricinfo. The website offer more than just cricket updates and live sore. You will find cricket records, upcoming cricket match list, match schedule and cricket stats.

Visit the new website espncricinfo and find your old website cricifo.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Live Score World cup 2011 India vs Bangladesh

World cup 2011 India vs Bangladesh

Indian Innings
Total Score 370
Over: 50
Wickets: 4
Extras: 20
100s: 2
V Sehwag: 170
V Kohli: 100

This is the First match of ICC word cup between India vs Bangalesh. Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bowl first. Bowling first they could not handle the strong Indian batting order. The fist wicket they took in the form of Sachin the master Blaster. Sehwag started the innings with the 4 on the very fist bowl of the match. It showed the intension of Virender Sehwag that no can an stop him in this match and he make this true. V Sehwag scored highest 175 runs on just 140 bowls. The young batsman V Kohli scored 100 on 83 balls. The Indian team scored the 370 runs in 50 overs.

Friday, February 4, 2011

World cup 2011 Cricket Team Players India Pakistan Australia Sri Lanka

Cricket World Cup 2011

The countdown has begun for the cricket world cup 2011. Cricket Teams for the world cup have been announced across the world. India cricket team players for the 2011 are as follow.

Indian Cricket Team for World cup 2011

Indian Team for World Cup 2011
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Virender Sehwag (vc)
Yusuf Pathan
Suresh Raina
Sachin Tendulkar
Yuvraj Singh
Ravichandran Ashwin
Piyush Chawla
Gautam Gambhir
Harbhajan Singh
Zaheer Khan
Virat Kohli
Praveen Kumar
Ashish Nehra
Munaf Patel

Pakistan Team for World Cup 2011

Shahid Afridi (c)
Misbah-ul-Haq (vc)
Abdul Razzaq
Abdur Rehman
Ahmed Shehzad
Asad Shafiq
Kamran Akmal (wk)
Mohammad Hafeez
Saeed Ajmal
Shoaib Akhtar
Sohail Tanvir
Umar Akmal (wk)
Umar Gul
Wahab Riaz
Younis Khan

Australian Team for World Cup 2011
Ricky Ponting (c)
Michael Clarke (vc)
Doug Bollinger
Brad Haddin (wk)
John Hastings
Nathan Hauritz
David Hussey
Michael Hussey
Mitchell Johnson
Brett Lee
Tim Paine (wk)
Steven Smith
Shaun Tait
Shane Watson
Cameron White

Sri Lanka Team for World Cup 2011
Kumar Sangakkara (c/wk)
Mahela Jayawardene (vc)
Tillakaratne Dilshan
Dilhara Fernando
Rangana Herath
Chamara Kapugedera
Nuwan Kulasekara
Lasith Malinga
Angelo Mathews
Ajantha Mendis
Muttiah Muralitharan
Thisara Perera
Thilan Samaraweera
Chamara Silva
Upul Tharanga

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Airtel Champions league T20 Contest ACL T20 Contest

Airtel Champions league T20 Contest

Hi everyone, Airtel has recently launched this new contest for reals Cricket fans who will got to South Africa for the Airtel Champions League T20.

About the Airtel T20 Contest
Record and upload a video of your Favorite ACL teal (Airtel Champions League), Do some act, dance and chant for your favorite team.
Now second think you need to upload the video on YouTube Airtelt20 contest page.
More the views the better are the chances to go the South Africa for Airtel Champions league 2010.

Tips to win the Contest

Share your videos with your friends to get more views.
Please don’t spam and don’t use any unethical technique like own clicks on the videos.
Only the real fans will to South Africa for Airtel Champions League 2010 T20.
So go and upload your videos there on
For Airtel Champions League Rules please visit

Best of Luck

Friday, May 7, 2010

India v Australia T20 World Cup Highlights 2010 Live Cricket Match Score

India v Australia T20 World Cup Highlights

India won the toll and elected to field first. Australia played a very good innings but could not score what they supposed to score. From the starting they are hitting bowl very hard, SR Watson scored 54 runs on the 32 balls, DA Warner scored 72 on just 42 balls and Hussey 35 runs on just 22 balls.

Entire team scored 184 runs in 20 over on the loss of 5 wickets. In the middle It seemed, Australia will cross 200, but well control by India in last 5 over. Australia was on 150 runs in 15.2 over.

That was a very good t20 cricket score..

India Vs South Africa
Warm Up Matches
Indian Team for T20 world cup 2010
T20 Super 8 2009
T20 world cup 1st match India Vs Pakistan
T20 World Cup
South Africa v New Zealand

South Africa v New Zealand T20 world Cup Highlights

South Africa v New Zealand T20 world Cup Highlights

South Africa have lost their first match and won the second match.

This is the third match for South Africa. Playing first they scored 170 runs in 20 over. JA Morkel is the man who hit 5 sixes and scored 40 runs on just 18 balls and made a great contribution in the match. South Africa won the match by 13 runs.
Total run scored by South Africa team are: 170 on the loss of 4 wickets.
Total runs scored by New Zealand team: 157 runs on the loss of 7 wickets.
Man of the match JA Morkel (south Africa)

Related Posts
India Vs South Africa
Warm Up Matches
Indian Team for T20 world cup 2010
T20 Super 8 2009
T20 world cup 1st match India Vs Pakistan
T20 World Cup